National Cancer Act 20th Anniversary Celebration booklet which recognizes the recipients of the Achievement Awards, Founders Awards, Public Advocate Awards, and others. Award winners included Mrs. Mary Lasker, Senator Edward Kennedy, Dr. Samuel Broder, and Mrs. Marilyn Quayle. Commemorative event sponsored by The National Coalition for Cancer Research, February 18, 1992.